Nat "King" Cole - Love Is The Thing (LP)

     290 Kč

  • Kód: lp_4950-ant

Přidat do košíku:

  • Rok : 1986
  • Vydavatel : Capitol Records - EMS 1104
  • Poznámka : pěkný stav
  • Tracklist:

    A1. When I Fall In Love,
    A2. Stardust,
    A3. Stay As Sweet As You Are,
    A4. Where Can I Go Without You?,
    A5. Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much,
    A6. Love Letters,

    B1. Ain't Misbehavin',
    B2. I Thought About Marie,
    B3. At Last,
    B4. It's All In The Game,
    B5. When Sunny Gets Blue,
    B6. Love Is The Thing, 

    Produkt v externím skladu. Pro osobní odběr nutno objednat!
    Copyright © 2002-2020 Miroslav Nimrichtr - Powered by ZenCart